Home pageAbout Gujrati SamajActivitiesGuest HouseSchoolAuditorium
  Coming Soon...
  Events
  Past Event
  EventVenue Date/Time(mm/dd/yyyy)
  Mangal Milan - Lagna Parichay Yojna Shah Auditorium Sunday, April 20, 2008  
  Business Seminar Shah Auditorium Sunday, January 13, 2008  
  Gujarati Play Shah auditorium Sunday, December 23, 2007  
  Sharad utsav Shah Auditorium Sunday, October 28, 2007  
  Talent hunt programme of childrens Shah auditorium Saturday, October 27, 2007  
  Swimming competition Som sports complex,central school,Rohini sector 3,off police station Sunday, August 19, 2007  
  Gujarati yuva Parichay Milan Delhi Sunday, March 25, 2007  
  Ek anokhi olkhan Delhi Sunday, November 26, 2006  
  new year get to gether Delhi Thursday, November 23, 2006   .
  "Sharad Utsav " to enjoy doodh and paua under the moon light . also to celebrate this festival with Gujarati food , garba and dandia Delhi Sunday, October 08, 2006  
  Picnic of vadil parivar - Thursday, September 28, 2006  
  Gujarati Play Delhi Thursday, September 28, 2006  
  Swimming Competition Som Sports Complex, Central School, Rohini Sector - 3 Sunday, August 06, 2006   9.30 AM
  Starting of prelimenery round in diffrent areas of Delhi for the talent hunt in music , dance and singing Delhi Friday, July 28, 2006  
  Play "Saav Hamari Jat Alag Che" - Directed by Raju Barot Shah Auditorium Wednesday, June 28, 2006   7.30
  " Sangeet Sandhya " by well known Artist from Mumbai Shah Auditorium - Civil Lines Delhi Wednesday, May 24, 2006   7.30 PM
  Play " Safed Ghoda " by Local Gujarati Children Gujarat Apartment Pitam Pura Delhi. Saturday, May 20, 2006  
  Gujarati Play Delhi Wednesday, January 11, 2006  
 
Gujaratisamaj
Copyright Shree Delhi Gujarati Samaj (Regd.)
Designed by Finesse Interactive